How do I permanently delete my account?
Closing Your Account Permanently
To permanently close your gaming account, you will need to request account closure via one of the following channels:
Live chat
Email
Important: Withdraw any remaining balance before requesting account closure.
When Is Account Data Deleted?
Account data is not deleted immediately when your account is closed. Your account data is automatically deleted 5 years after the date your account is closed.
